Medarbejdere


Kenneth Falck
Intern salg / faktura ansvarlig

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3145 5647
Mail falck@nicobelli.dk


Jens Peter Olsen
Intern salg  

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 719 23041
Mail jenspeter@nicobelli.dk


Lasse Østergaard
Konsulent Sjælland / flowcon projekter   

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 5122 3041
Mail lasse@nicobelli.dk

 

 


Johnny F. Pedersen
Konsulent København & Nordsjælland

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3166 3041
Mail johnny@nicobelli.dk


Kenneth Larsen
Konsulent Sjælland & øerne

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 2364 3041
Mail kenneth@nicobelli.dk


Benny Munch
Konsulent Sjælland 

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 4172 3136
Mail benny@nicobelli.dk

 

 


Ronnie I. Bertelsen
Konsulent Jylland & Fyn

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 2426 3041
Mail ronnie@nicobelli.dk

 


Jonas Ovesen
Konsulent Jylland & Fyn

Tlf. +45 56142347
Mob +45 93109044
Mail jonas@nicobelli.dk


Kristoffer Casco
Konsulent Jylland

Tlf. +45 56142347
Mob +45 93104258
Mail kristoffer@nicobelli.dk


Rene Carlsson
Lager & logistik

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mail rene@nicobelli.dk