Medarbejdere

 

Lasse Østergaard
Konsulent Sjælland / flowcon projekter

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 5122 3041
Mail lasse@nicobelli.dk

 

Kenneth Larsen
Konsulent Sjælland & øerne

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 2364 3041
Mail kenneth@nicobelli.dk

 

Danny Rej
Konsulent København & Nordsjælland

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 7192 3041
Mail danny@nicobelli.dk 

 


Ronnie I. Bertelsen
Konsulent Jylland & Fyn

 

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob:+45 2426 3041
Mail ronnie@nicobelli.dk

 

Johnny F. Pedersen
Konsulent København & Nordsjælland

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3166 3041
Mail johnny@nicobelli.dk

 

 

Kenneth Falck
Intern salg / faktura ansvarlig

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3145 5647
Mail falck@nicobelli.dk

 

Mikkel Christensen
Intern Salg

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3110 6620
Mail mikkel@nicobelli.dk 

 


Rene Carlsson
Lager & logistik

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 5363 3041
Mail rene@nicobelli.dk