Medarbejdere

 

Carsten K. Hartmann
FlowCon & Projekter

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 233 23041
Mail carsten@nicobelli.dk

 

Kenneth Larsen
Intern salg

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 2364 3041
Mail kenneth@nicobelli.dk

 

Johnny F. Pedersen
Konsulent København & Nordsjælland

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3166 3041
Mail johnny@nicobelli.dk

 


Ronnie I. Bertelsen
Konsulent Jylland & Fyn

Tlf +45 5614 2347
Mob: 2426 3041
Mail ronnie@nicobelli.dk

 


Rene Carlsson
Lager & logistik

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 5363 3041
Mail rene@nicobelli.dk

 

Kenneth Falck
Intern salg

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 3145 5647
Mail falck@nicobelli.dk

 

Lasse Østergaard
Intern salg

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 5122 3041
Mail lasse@nicobelli.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Karina Dohn
Konsulent Sjælland

Tlf    +45 5614 2347
Mob +45 71923041
Mail karina@nicobelli.dk